Management Committee & Trustees

To keep the Reading Room working well two groups of people help make it happen: the Management Committee and the Trustees

Management Committee:

Chair Ian Abbott Donnelly
Secretary & Treasurer Helen Fancourt
Booking Secretary Andy Totten
Technical Advisor Michael Bratley
Engineering Consultant Brian Yates
Village wisdom Sheila Dalton
Technology Research Brian Smith
TBD George Hayward
TBD Rob McNeish

Trustees: Bainton Poor's Charity

Chair Nigel Clough
Clerk to the Charity Philip Robson, Daltons Solicitors
  John Wreford
  Jill Plant
  Michael Bratley
  Tony Gowers
  Ian Abbott Donnelly